Review and revoke app authorizations
Open Authorized applications to see the apps that have access to your account and when they were last used. Disable an app's access when you no longer use it; you can reconnect it later if needed.
Open Authorized applications to see the apps that have access to your account and when they were last used. Disable an app's access when you no longer use it; you can reconnect it later if needed.