Reuse payment details at checkout
When paying for a team plan, checkout can now offer saved payment details for reuse. You can also choose to save a payment method during checkout, making a future purchase quicker.
When paying for a team plan, checkout can now offer saved payment details for reuse. You can also choose to save a payment method during checkout, making a future purchase quicker.